Brik. Solid Solutions explained. HELPING GROW THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Why I created Brik. Solid Solutions. My goals to help that I WILL achieve. Why you should follow me so I can help people grow for the better and we can grow the Steemit community as a whole!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

288CAEEF-8DD6-4D32-972A-EB328E11F717.jpeg

Sort:  

an excellent initiative on your part to continue improving steemit

nice

So what would you give a minnow for advice?

Try to post 1 valuable post per day, or one per week if 1 per day is too much. Comment on posts, start covos with steemers. Do you own thing, not what everyone else is doing, blog about what you enjoy. And dont stop till you reach your goal, even if it means posting everday for a month with nothing in return, when youre ready to give up..your goal is right around the corner.

Thank you. I am trying. It just seems really hsrd to get views. I am posting a lot of Racecar stuff so maybe i am just to much of a niche market right now.

I am very interested in this ,

How did you grow your wallet so quick.

Did you invest some into it ?

Both invested and pushed Steemit by blogging and spreading the great word!

How much did you actually invest ?

Nice one

Thank You So Much For Sharing This , Greatly Appreciated :)

Great post, I think it's important to continually grow Steemit, and with initiatives like this, it makes it a lot better. I have been slowley but surely starting to use Steemit more and more and less traditional forms of social media.

Very interesting idea. Just followed you hoping for updates!

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53