You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

Right, that’s actually how I was able to research their beneficiary weights. I scrolled WAY BACK to their initial launch posts to see lol. I highly doubt others will do the same. So yeah, it would be great if there was a notice somewhere letting us know.

Sort:  

Agreed.

By the way, I noticed you chose to write about this on Steemit instead of making it a video on DTube. Did this new information steer you more towards Steemit?

Lol no. Truth be told, I usually write stuff out prior to creating a video. But my writing for this topic got a little out of control, and before I realized it, I had written a blog post. So I just went with it. I’m actually surprised that you’re the first to ask that. Great question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35