You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yessir, glad to share everything that I'm learning. And hey, @jongolson I know that you use @dlive quite a bit. So I have a question - are you able to upload videos to Dlive? Meaning.. can you upload a rerecorded video to dlive? And if so, is that frowned upon? I assume it would be since the whole point is for live videos. I've just heard of people moving to dlive instead of using dtube but I don't think that's necessarily a smart work-around.

Sort:  

The best thing about dlive is that once your stream is over, your video is uploaded and can be replayed. That's a newer feature.

Don't think you can upload videos, from YouTube etc...Think they just upload your streams.

Gotcha, thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49