You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Project To Introduce More People To STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

I love the idea and passion behind this project. I had no idea that you had mined Litecoin in the past.. that's really cool!

I'll share this on my blog to hopefully bring more people to Bitcoin Bully. Only a fraction of the world's population are familiar with crypto. And even fewer use it on a regular basis. So it's up to us to get the word out! :)

Sort:  

Always appreciated man! So cool of you to do that!

Yeah I was in deep back in the day. We were mining about 5-7 LTC a day and 1 full BTC a day....And then sold it all. Like idiots. We made a small profit but nothing like we would have had if we held onto now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35