You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It, Now.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You hit the nail on the head here!!

"I post daily but don't get noticed or rewarded" - This type of mindset will never get one ahead. The truth is life is not fair, it's a capitalistic setup, the flower that grows the highest receives the sunlight, the rest can die in darkness for all nature cares. I shifted my focus long ago from what I got out of something to what I can put into something.

I hear from people each week saying, "Why should I stay if I'm not getting noticed or being rewarded". Well, you gotta work for that lol!

Like you said, if people would focus more on what they can give to something rather than get out of it, they'd be much better off. In fact, the entire world would be better off. Thanks for a great article man!

(Resteemed and upvote on the way)

Sort:  

Spoken like the true entrepreneur 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69