Sort:  

I have trouble watching Dtube videos.

Me Too. I think it has something to do w/ steem power. They dont give you resources/speed to watch and probably upload in timely manner?

ye hopefully they will get it sorted soon! nice video though @brandonfrye i upvoted for you mate! just watched some of your upvoting videos on youtube too keep up the good work =] thanks

I've always assumed it was Dtube not having enough bandwidth. I'm confident it will improve eventually. It's already pretty awesome for being so new with a very small development team. My internet connection can be spotty at times as well which also messes up Dtube.

Hi Bro, i love your every Video, pls share your good advice video on steemit/Dtube to us every day, i will comment and upvote you every day too, thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90