You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday was my 1 year Birthday on Steemit for August the 7th. I wanted to say THANKS for the big response on my post! Here's a partial list of those who joined the same day as I did last year! And a STEEMIT NUGGET to help you here.

in #steemit7 years ago

That is hilarious my one year was a day before!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Barry!!

Thanks buddy, have not seen your name in forever....

Thanks my friend, I appreciate your comments a lot on my post......

Steem On!!!

Yeah I have been hiding under a rock LOL. Of course! Are you going to steemfest this year?

I won a contest that gave me money to go --- but there are challenges on my end as many know....

  • so I am hoping to make it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45