Erotic Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Excuse me, I remember perfectly that day. You knocked on my door, without warning, despite not waiting for your presence, in your absence I was thinking. My euphoria was remarkable in the greeting, because I would be taking you by the arm, inviting you to pass, hug me, while I kissed you, like a madman, believing that I would be losing you, if I did not show that desire that I have.

I grabbed your buttocks, making you know they are mine, remove your flannel immediately, because it was already in our skins ...

I raised your arms, stuck to the wall, while with that unoccupied hand, unbuttoned your pants.
Your chin, I witnessed my desire, because my teeth clung tightly, showing the desire ...

I remember your surprise, because of the suddenness of everything, the erection that accompanied me to receive you and how intense was the moment .

I carry perfectly in my memory, how amazing you can see in underwear ... Stuck to the wall, was biting the earlobe, taking you gently by the neck, inhaling and exhaling to the beat of the excitement that was present.

My penis, I wanted to go through my clothes, I wanted to feel, it was not enough to know, that we were going to be naked, that you would be mine again ...

I needed to feel the warmth and humidity of your vagina, and my despair could be remarkable; I always think about not predisposing my encounters, however, I never think about leaving you unsatisfied.

A man does not do it, the time he lasts in bed, a man does it, the amount of erections he uses, to satisfy his lady in a meeting.

I know you do not worry, because you already know my safety, my despair does not make you doubt my sexual performance, my despair motivates you, excites you, makes you want to feel me already, makes you want me more, because yes, if it is madness what It makes us enjoy the moment.

The kisses were incredible, while my fingers could already feel your clitoris; my fingers, worked without fatigue, to make you writhe in those first orgasms.

How divine to feel that I can make you enjoy, how rich it is to see you in despair; wanting to feel me, wanting to make you feel ...

download.jpg

I had the enormous satisfaction of finding myself in your eyes, while you were watching mine, when your tongue was walking under my navel.

It was strange, because that way I was waking up, after I saw the time vanish ...
Observe how the night was made day, between caresses, between sweat, orgasms and moans.

Feel, in each erection that was present and that gave you the invitation, not to rest for the moment ... Because my interest was not to waste, the only thing we will never recover, time.

I saw you dance on my penis, with your hands on my chest, with mine on your buttocks; Your eyes closed, focused on your little moans of pleasure, where without a doubt, you were enjoying and making me enjoy.

Observe perfectly, how can you feel wanted, every time I walked your body with my hands, with my fingers, my tongue ...
I could see, how thrilled you were to see, that even though we had worn out a large part of the night, a new erection attended to each caress.

I saw the minutes vanish, in an attempt to remove from our bodies, the desire that consumed us, under the water of a shower; where without a doubt, I was making love to you again.

You may be surprised by the ability I have, because although it hurts a little, even though I feel exhausted, every opportunity that comes up, I'll take advantage ... I have the satisfaction at this moment, that I can imagine, that after that intense night, I You gave me the best of all the good days I've lived, because when I opened my eyes, your tongue walked my testicles ...

images.jpg

a8ph5wvcaaeaysr.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is very good!

Now look me in the eye and Follow Me @cryptopay-blogYour post is very good

Thanks... Hi

Congratulations @bramy6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94