♥ Are My Posts Being Hidden?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was hoping someone could put me in contact with someone that knows more about Steemit then I do, before the new update my posts were making anywhere from 25$ to 95$ on average, and I gained over 400 followers.

But ever since the new hardfork now all of my posts are hardly breaking 1$, did I get shadow banned or what is happening, I am very confused and becoming a little dismayed to say the least

purple_bottle_by_liquid_mushroom-d5tdjna.jpg

I receive one of the messages on nearly every single one of my posts since the new Hard Fork,

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

So im going to promote this post with a few steem and hope one of you lovely people will resteem this and help me figure this one out,

https://steemit.com/@brado

as always drop by and let me know whats going on!

Sort:  

No I see your post.

lol thanks man <3

I would appreciate it if you did not use the #kr tag when the post was not related to Korea.

I'm not seeing the tag #kr anywhere....?

Oh. That's my bad. Very sorry for the confusion.

I love the colors in this picture....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70