No more TRX in the @SteemitBlog account

in #steemit3 years ago

Steemit's TRX account is empty again :-(

Steemit TRX Empty.png

The account STINC uses to pay out TRX post/curation rewards on Steemit (https://tronscan.org/#/address/TQXdroHAWTyLmNyQrM3EZ9BXtxMqdAwoUY) has run dry again and that's why no TRX rewards are being paid out. :-(

... so has anyone let @SteemitBlog know that the rewards account is empty?

cc
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Heya @braaiboy, first of all love your dice bot! Its really amazing!

I want to code my own bot too, not a dice bot or anything but some sort of upvote bot. Since you've already programmed a bot yourself I was wondering if you could maybe give me some sources/tips or advice on how to make such bot.

Thanks for providing your service and hopefully for your help :)

Hey there @royw,

Thanks for the kind words, and apologies for only seeing your message now.

Please reach out to me on discord @BraaiBoy#4913 and then we can chat there.

RoyW#0387

Here is my discord...For some reason I cant add you on Discord

Hey there @royw,

Thanks for the kind words, and apologies for only seeing your message now.

Please reach out to me on discord @BraaiBoy#4913 and then we can chat there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81