You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit sucks (and probably always will)

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree that Steemit isn't quite what I thought it was going to be when I signed up. I have some technical knowledge, but I had no real avenue or desire to "write it down". I was of the opinion that most everyone was going to be at a level above me and what could I possibly bring to the table. Having been here now for 7 months, I agree there are things that are broken. It is refreshing though to know that I can bring some information, joy, entertainment to others. In the end it basically comes down to not worrying what other people think and just doing me. Isn't that how most of life ends up working out...

Sort:  

I agree. I am going to follow the same philosophy myself and ignore external pressure. Thanks for the confirmation it can work that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49