You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows and Planktons: Are you utilizing your comment voting efficiently?

in #steemit6 years ago

No worries, to be honest this is something I have been struggling with for some time now. Knowing that the vote will probably never get paid vs wanting to show my commenters some appreciation and build relationships. I think there is something to be said for letting someone know you value their comment enough to upvote it. Whether it gets paid or not. I like the idea of adding to the larger comment though to increase value. Since I got my slider it has been easier to manage my VP so I am not too worried about that. This is a great post and timely as well as I am probably not the only one going back and forth on this.

Sort:  

Honestly @bozz, just save your VP, you don't need to vote up my comments. I have known you long enough for you to be considered a friend now, there's really no need or anyone else for that matter.

Use the 'alternative' method if you really want too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63