You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Questions About Steemit? I've Got Answers! Ask Away, I'll Find Answers for Anything I Don't Already Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great idea for a post @markmorrisjr. I know I saw it somewhere at one point, but am having trouble finding it again. What is the easiest way to caption a photo that you might have borrowed from Google with the source link. I know the code to make a hyperlink, but is there a way to make it stay right under the photo even if you are text wrapping your story around the picture? -@bozz

Sort:  

That's one I don't know. When I use photos, I always make my own, or use photos that don't require attribution. I'll see what I can find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56