Alone

in #steemit2 years ago

 "Reflection_G_99.jpg"

 "large-Photo-Black.png"

Hi Guys,

Hey guys back with an epic shot. This shot was taken during a walk around my local historical park. The weather was very moody and I wanted to shoot something different. In this photo I was trying to capture the feeling of being alone or isolated. During these hard times with COVID, I believe I was successful. The lens used a Nikon 28-300 lens, not the best lens, however it does have its pro's and con's. Not the sharpest of lens, however does offer a wide focal range. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I did creating them.


Camera Settings

 "Screen Shot 2022-01-05 at 3.54.33 PM.png"

Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured by your's truly

 "large-Photo-Black.png"

 "Avatar_White_2.png"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97