When you're having a good day, why hide it ? Or let plagiarist stop it Lmao!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Whats good everybody it's ya Boycharlie,

Once upon a time not long ago I came upon this platform called steemit. It became a place of bliss and expression. I was gone but now I'm back. And make sure you don't check out this lame called @halimsk he's going around plagiarizing and begging for help after. If he doesn't get his way he starts calling people useless.

Screenshot_20180324-163732.jpg

Screenshot_20180324-163750.jpg

Anyways I hope the rest of you guys are having a wonderful day. And if you do anything on this platform make sure you please put the right sources and cite where infromation comes from. Otherwise youll be like this guy begging for everything. See y'all laters. Peace!

Song: "Finesse Remix" Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B

Sort:  

I love when plagiarists play dumb like they have no idea what they did.

Made my damn DAY!!! hahahahahaha this deserves an award mate! :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43