Steemit Penetrated Into My Dream

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian, today I want to share a post about me against Steemit.com.

By the time I joined steemi.com, I had started to love him, even steemi.com had made me, it became an obligation to always see it.

Starting from the early riser I open steemit.com, noon, night too. And even steemit.com has always made me love him. I am very surprised, he is like a magnet for me. He, as if it made me no day without him. Every time I open my phone, I always see it.



Dream in sleep

Never when I sleep, I dream of steemit.com. Maybe you laugh reading my post. In my dreams, I'm upvote @blocktrades. At that time, in my post, very much is upvote. But suddenly @blocktrades unplug again its upvote @blocktrades with no reason. And after that @blocktredes upvote again my post. Apparently, the upvote was with the power of 36% and the second upvote with 100% power, I was surprised to see it.
Really make me very excited in making the next post and follow the people who upvote my posting. Had crossed my mind that @blocktrades really very social in this media. Try to imagine the block trades in the real world, surely a good-hearted

Really very reasonable, because from starting to join steemit.com, I have never been upvote by @blockrades. I really expect an upvote from him.

Many of my friends when discussing about steemit.com, they always discuss about upvote @blokctrades. And I was very curious about it. I keep picturing with @blocktrades. It is very ironic to tell this story in the post. I know this is a stupid thing to tell.

Thank you very much @blocktrades, really your role in steemit very social, and can make people to be more active in creating.

But here I am what it is in pursue steemit.com media. because I am still very layman of this media. Sometimes I laugh with myself, who is so in love with steemit.com. "Respeck to, @surpassinggoogle,
who has created an untalented contest".

Really this medium is very interesting for me. I am very grateful to my friend @curisea and @green07 who have taught and invited me to join steemit.com


_My photos with @curiesea, @green07 and my friend._

We are with steemian friends, always talking about steemi.com at the cafe. Lately, many friends have joined steemit.com and even in Aceh, the steeming numbers joining steemit.com are on the rise.



_My photos with friends steemians @owner99, @ijoel, @kardevis ,,, in Cafee._


_Yours faithfully to, @blocktrades_ _Thanks to, #Steemit.com_ _Thanks to, @surpassinggoogle_

THANK YOU FOR VISITING US

UPVOTE, COMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME

By: @boyasyie

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag

Wow.... Bergetar lam sileuweu keuning mantion tgk boy hahaha

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55