Hey Guys. I wondering which Steem app works best for you guys on iOS

in #steemit6 years ago

Been looking to blog a bit on the phone and wanted to hear your thoughts on the two available apps: eSteem and SteemApp.

Objective:

  • Use Steem on the go and do some travel Blogging
  • Occasionally post some videos / stories like Instagram!

IMG_2112 2.jpg

I was using eSteem for a while before but ended up with a very hot phone and high battery usage (seems like there were some background processes keeping CPU running at 100%). SteemApp is something I haven't used for at all.

I wonder what it's like now and your

Sort:  

Try @partiko. You will love it. It is one of my most used apps right now

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm ashamed to say that I did not know him. I'll try it, my friend @boxmining, and then I'll tell you how.

I use partiko and it's fucking amazing. I love every aspect of it. Maybe you should give it a try @boxmining.

Posted using Partiko Android

agree, but some stuff is still missing (picture upload in comments)

crowd humming intensifies...everyone yells..

Partiko...Partiko...Partiko....

I used esteem app but it wasn't a good app to use. Took a huge memory and hit my phone. So at this moment I don't use any app.

To be honest if you want the absolute best experience I would just access Steemit using the Chrome browser on your phone. Steemit has a pretty good mobile interface. I have been using my phone since I started.

@partiko is quite convenient on Android. They also have an iOS Version

https://partiko.app/

Really lemme check it out !

Found it? Does it work for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Use Partiko, am sure you will love it. Very fast and efficient.
That's what am using

Posted using Partiko Android

I am enjoying Partiko and it continues to develop to include more features in the future!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81