1000 Followers Giveaway Winners

in #steemit7 years ago

DQmePzTMB8BHZZ2RaZcfUSQMr1w5gXyNREDcZb5D5eZew3W_1680x8400.jpg
Last week I hit 1000 followers on steemit and hosted a special giveaway to celebrate the event (https://steemit.com/steemit/@boxmining/just-hit-1000-steemit-followers-woot). I asked fellow steemians to give suggestings for upcoming discussion topics for both Steemit and Youtube. I'm announcing the winners of the giveaway:

top prize: 10 Steem Dollars - @cryptototem - Suggestion for comparison videos between various coins and topics
Second prize: 5 Steem Dollars - @leeuw - real world blockchain uses.
Third prize: 1 Steem Dollar (5 winners) - @

I would like to say that all the video suggestions have been added to my to do list! Thank you everyone for participating and supporting me!

Sort:  

Thank you! I don't even thought you read my comment.
So I am even more excited to be one of the winners. :)
I am looking forward to see the new content.

Thanks so much strohhirn! I always read comments, jsut sometimes when i try posting steemit blocks me because i reply too fast!

Lol. "You are blocked for replying too fast"
Hope this will be fixed in future by Steemit.

Wow, that's awesome @boxmining! Thanks :-)

And definitely let me know if I can be of help somehow!

Congratulations on the accomplishment @mannyfiig19568

Woooo... I want...

You perfect... @boxmining

No wonder why you got 1000, you are amazing! Thanks a lot for all of your work! @boxmining

It might be over but I would really like to talk about ICO's return on investment. That would be cool. https://icostats.com/

Thank you boxmining. We look forward to your very successful diving into and reviewing of the crypto scenes!

Hey men thats awesome help you provide to the crypto community personally I want to thank you as your videos have helped me to gather more knowledge on this multiple and vast crypto themes, keep on the good job.

That was generous of you @boxmining, congratulations to all the winners. Thanks for sharing and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56