You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw Your Future - Just In 3 Bold Steps - Current State To Desired New Reality

in #steemit7 years ago

You've got seven views and eight votes. That's good. You're up a vote.

Now, why didn't this get more views? Well, there's a lot of competition out there and maybe you just don't have a big following yet. Maybe you didn't promote it in Steemit chat the right way. Maybe your tags aren't quite right. I don't see inspiration or self-help in your tags.

Also, this is a good article, but it could be more concise. It's a little all over the place. I can see you making this a challenge that is built off of a base post. The base post could be three steps and could be very direct, focusing on the three steps. From there, you could add various examples in other posts. Don't put it all into one place. Think about how to create a tool and use that tool to your advantage.

That's my advice.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice and comment on my post. I will try t improve on my content layout and make it short . My point was , even if we write good content , what is the use of writing this whole content if it remains unnoticed , not recognized by Steemit Community.

Which is this Steemit Chat ?

In the top right corner of your screen, there is a drop down menu. It looks like three or four lines. You'll find a heading for Steemit chat there. Open an account and make friends. It's a chat room with many chats.

I write to write and I interact with the people who find my content. As a blogger, I see it as my job to promote my work. If I don't do that, which I don't do enough of, I understand that it will take time for my content to be found. And, regardless of quality, sometimes it just won't be found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69