Public apology for resteem inappropriate contentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Friends, I want to publicly apologize for the choice of the algorithm that made resteem indecent children's photos (for obvious reasons, I will not give a link). The function is turned off before processing. The recording How to get free upvote and resteem entries - one simple step(help new members) is not yet up to date. And I will inform you in addition. Once again I apologize.

teach-kids-sorry-today-tease-1-151028_7d777d7eda1db97388d0eb1f3adf8b62.jpg
Image source

Sort:  

Surely 99.9% of the fault is on the original poster. Get that person out of here!

don't worry, it's all in the learning process

It's unfortunate, but things happen & all will be forgiven.

mistakes happen. I hope that the blog that posted the original content has been flagged.

The post is still on the home feed! I guess our only option is to flag it? Please flag: https://steemit.com/funny/@kebin/funny-picture-of-baby

I shared it HERE as well, if only to incite attention for the trolls and whatnot (would rather assist this to organically go away rather than to promote it for anyone's profit).
If you peek at my article and like it, please resteem it. I am having difficulty getting any traction here on this site (all-be-it prbly because I'm a bit nuts and all over the board).
Gracias.

As long as your sorry :)

¡Muchas Gracias!


My algo says upvote this, so I did.

Upvote my comment i upvote ur post

I am not engaging in this post to gain followers or profit or anything, simply to bring some attention to the topic and support @bot-helper in it's recovery attempts.
The bottom line here ("upvote mine - upvote yours") is I do not buy or trade my loyalty. If my posts etc. hold up to a standard you can approve of you should have no problem following, upvoting, commenting, and resteeming my content. And the same holds true for you in regards to me.
But thank you for the offer anyway.

It's a mistake, you're a robot, and robots can make mistakes sometimes.-

Have we found Skynet's Achilles' Heal?

Screenshot at 2017-06-28 21-17-00.png

Hey, this is a bot that will re-Steem your posts and get your ideas to a broader audience?? Sign me up!!

Thanks for your sorry! Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53