2 weeks of work - 1500 followers, 2500 postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends! So, I've been working for 2 weeks. During this time I wrote 2500 messages, I follow more than 3000 users, followed by 1500. Not bad, right?
Now I started receiving the first Steem power for my records, which means that soon I will be able to keep your records as planned.
Also, my resteem algorithm will soon pass the final testing and I will further increase your income in a random order.
This is all for now. Follow me, it will be interesting ;)

14-Days.jpg
image source

Sort:  

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Hope to see you soon

nice work:)

Excellent stuff. Been following you since the get go ;)

interesting!

Cant wait! Look forward to seeing your progress!

Interesting ! ;)

Congratulations @bot-helper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44