How Steemit helped me v.2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 

Here is me 7 years ago:

and this is me now:

My life:Hello, im Johny, im 20 years old. I was born in a very rich city, here you can see a photo with the city:

My diet consist of 3 meals at day:

1.

2.

3.

In case if you wonder how am i posting this, i stole a pc from my friend's father 

When i discover Steemit i was a poor grown man, now i'm more poor than before.... ty Steemit

I hope that tomorrow i'll have something to eat and i can survive one more day to get my Steemit money 

I PRAY TO MY GOD THAT ONE DAY I'LL GET MANY UPVOTES TO MY POSTS

Sort:  

Lol. Put it in the Funny tag

HOW ARE YOU MAKING MONEY OF THAT POST WITH 1 VOTE? I HAVE 8 AND SHIT HAPPENS

i updated it but nothing happened

хорошй пост

Wow this is so sad :(
I hope one day you will get big so you can survive more easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64