You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s my 3rd Steem Birthday!! 🥳🎉🤩 - Time to Reflect

in #steemit5 years ago

I celebrate this milestone with you here for a moment... Cheers and raising my coffee cup.
You have been a force of welcome and community for me here on steemit. I keep tossing writing here on my desire to do list... #needleworkmonday is the one that gets me here most often, as the creating of beautiful useful things is part of my heart song. You hold this virtual space for me to shine this song...

With loving gratitude I send blessings in the form of... ~hugs~

Sort:  

Thank you for the cheers!! I raise my coffee mug as well ☕️ 😄!

Awww that was so sweet. I’m honored to hold that virtual place for you to shine your song! It is always inspiring to see what you’ve been up to! Looking forward for your next update!

~Hugs~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66