Current Situation

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-06-10-22-30-01.jpeg
My Current Situation

I am still Upvoting!

I wish my vote to bring more than a smile to folks faces.

I wish you all to know that my vote means you have brought a smile to my face.

I am doing everything I personally can to increase this value.

Last week I powered up everything I had earned in my first 30 days here into Steem Power.

Continuing to power up is my February plan.

So, I am still Upvoting...bringing smiles...and soon More!

I am commenting, I am writing, I am sharing bits of my world to yours...and I am reinvesting in myself and this platform I have come to Love.

My vote will be worth more than just the smile it brings before we know it... Watch and See!


Homesteaders Online

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF (1).gif

Sort:  

Haha I'm in the same situation. . . . I guess because of the falling value? (My husband nerds out on all this stuff and I definitely do not). Hoping in a couple days I'll be throwing this big .01 votes around again

My .01 comes and goes so quickly! I understand how you feel!

@freedomtowrite

I was there very recently. Mind you I started buying steem. But still powering up does have a dramatic effect.

Blessings to you.

Since writing this and a power up from SBD I am on my own Steem Power now. The loan of the first 15SP has ended...and tomorrow I will be able to do it again.

Feels good.

I want this so badly too! On the bright side, I appreciate all your votes no matter what they're worth! But really...it'll be great when they're more hahaha just kidding!

It's coming! We are working hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66