🐬I'm a Dolphin = 5000 SP!🐬steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey everyone!

It's been 31 months (~2.5 years) since I joined this incredible platform!

Last week, I accomplished one of my goals!

My goal was to be a dolphin before the end of 2018.

It just happened! I'm very happy and proud for my 5000 SP milestone!

I'm extra proud for this achievement because I haven't bought any steem coins with money, I have earned them the hard way by making posts, curating, winning prizes in different competitions etc.

It feels really nice to finally become a Dolphin here on Steemit! Not just for reaching the 5000 SP limit, but also because dolphins are incredible animals!

The dolphin pictures you can find in this post are taken by me in New Zealand 2014.

When we were there, we went swimming with wild dolphins and it was an unforgettable experience!

My next goal will be to reach 2000 followers, right now I have 1715. So there is still some way to go before reaching that milestone!

I would like to thank everyone who has supported me! I love you guys!

None mentioned none forgotten, you know who you are!

Keep on steeming!



http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=borran


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

Congratulations @borran
It's really a great achievement. I hope it will give you more power to active on this platform... I pray for you that you will got more in future.All the best 😄

Thanks! I hope you too will become a dolphin some day! :)

Amazing accomplishment without any investment except time and effort! Well done and Congratulations with your dolphinhood!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! :)

Congratulations on reaching dolphinhood.

Did you get to touch the dolphins when you swam with them?

Thanks @direwolf! No, not really but they swam very close! :)

Congratulations. Seems I have about a year and a half to go :p

Sincerely happy for you, congratulations, @borran

I wish you new achievements and success!
All the best.


source

Now you have become more :-)

Thanks! Have a good day! :)

Congrats!!! One of my goals some day :) I'm working hard toward my 500 SP goal right now, haha. Keep up the good work and keep Steeming on!! Cheers.

Thanks! Keep up the hard work and soon you'll be a dolphin too! :)

Great to hear about your goal and also your achievement. Keep up the good work

Congrats 5K SP is pretty awesome for that you haven't bought any. I wish that this kind of success story would get more attention outside from Steem. So people say look on this platform you can earn a living by creating good content!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! You are right about that! Now we just have to hope that the markets will turn around soon! :)

Everything is always so positive here on steem. There are many problems that need facing in this world and steem has an important role to play. This is the best source I could find to point out a serious problem in our environment. Dolphins are dieting and many other creatures are as well. No it is not man made global warming unless you want to talk about geoengineering.

Edit: Congrats for what it is worth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, maybe you're right! Perhaps we should write more about serious problems in this world, which need to be solved.

Congrats @borran! That accomplishment proves true commitment and consistency. While some others are hibernating..,you are taking continual action. Congrats again from Cleveland, Ohio.

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! Yeah, you just need to keep on working hard! I'm following you now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05