How to set GOALS | 10 Steps for setting Goals

in #steemit4 years ago

And here are the 10 STEPS for SETTING GOALS, in my opinion, that should be done through the process of setting a GOAL. If you ever wondered how to set Goals here are my tips that could make it easier for you to achieve those goals

phonto (10).jpg

My name is Borna Zuber welcome to my YouTube Channel I hope you LOVE the content and SUBSCRIBE to get more cool videos on my channel!

Check out the Last Video I made, My CONTENT Plan for 2020:

...
And the first Video in 2020:

phonto (1).jpeg

And to navigate this Video more easily I divided it for you by in all the steps by Time:

Why set Goals? 00:54

  1. SET your Goals 02:46
  2. Write your Goals down 09:10
  3. Sort your Goals 11:19
  4. Chunking down Big Goals 14:55
  5. Create a TO DO List 18:16
  6. Punishment & Reward system 21:15
  7. Remind Yourself of Your Goals 24:52
  8. 1oX your Goals 29:27
  9. Rewrite your Goals 33:12
  10. Share and Give back 36:10

And if you can't wait for my Main GOAL for 2020 here it is: 39:31

I made this video to show you some of the tips that I used to achieve the goals I set for myself.
For a few years now have I been reading self-development materials and listening to a lot of audiobooks on this subject and I actively tried to change my life and during this time I used some of the things I learned.
This is a list of the ones I use when I do my goal setting to set Goals.

I'm sure you can find other great tips online, I just started this whole journey so there is still a lot more work to be done and things I need to learn and improve but I hope as well that some of these tips help you make your goals real for yourself faster.

Try to enjoy the process as much as you can and keep running towards our dream.

Thanks again for watching my videos, it really means a lot to me that you are here on my YouTube Channel, And here's hoping you are curious about where this story will still go. Definitely SUBSCRIBE if you want to watch more of my videos!

Throw in some light liking in passing and of course if you have any questions feel free to leave in the comments.

If you are interested in more about me I have vlogs about what I do on a daily basis, I try to learn as much as possible, improve myself, and one of the main ideas of the channel is to help others, so if we are interested, I would definitely recommend you to look Pathway to Success Playlist: The Road to Success:

...

And of course on YouTube it's about people, so if you know someone who would be interested in this kind of channel, feel free to tell him about me, save the video and feel free to post me on other social networks:

INSTAGRAM: zuber_borna https://www.instagram.com/zuber_borna/
LINKEDIN: Borna Zuber https://www.linkedin.com/in/borna-zub...
TWITTER: @BornaZuber https://twitter.com/BornaZuber
I use both Snapchat and Tik Tok so feel free to ADD me there
And the Steemit Platform for Mini Blogs @BornaZuber https://steemit.com/@bornazuber

BLOG(Still Under Construction): http://myptsjourney.blogspot.com/

Thank you all for being here, see you in the following video: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47