Sort:  

Miss the auctuon house.

Bork!

I don't really miss the auction house, but I do find the very restricted ability to trade items is frustrating. There has to be a useful in between everything being account locked and people profiting in a manner they (blizzard) didn't want.

Looking forward to what I'm expecting will be a fairly Necro dominated season 11

What auction house? 😂😂

I don't play online so I dont know these things. My account is 100% legit strictly no mods. I prefer the grind.

Ill agree @ratticus, I feel season 11 will be all about the Necro.

Shes already badass and she doesnt even have ancients on.

Don't play online? D3 is always online though. When the servers are down you can't play. I don't know of mods for it, or how that would work with the need to be online on their servers to play.

Back with D2 I played a lot of multiplayer with friends at various LANs and we had a few different mods we used to make it more entertaining than just the base game.

I mostly play either solo or with a couple of my friends. Not so much a fan of joining random public games

I know to play seasons you need to be online.

But in terms of couch co-op, which is what I mostly play, you dont need to go online. Sure every now and then a patch will come out that will need internet connection but aside from that I dont really play online.

We did take some people around to fast level them but that's it. I dont play with random people.

Modded gear in D3, for me, wrecks the game.

Maybe back in D2 the developers werent bringing out new improvements and maps etc every few months like they are now and mods were needed to keep things interesting. But in D3 I've had gear nerfed thanks to modders ruining the game.

You on console? AFAIK on PC it's impossible to not be online and play. you have to launch it through their launch app, and connect to the server.

But I also have no knowledge of any mod ability for PC either...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33