We Are On The Way!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First off all, I want to thank all my friends and followers. I don't know what will be the end of this story https://steemit.com/steemet/@borishaifa/what-to-do-guys-i-have-made-a-mistake-with-steem but I have got already a VERY GOOD RESULT.

Money is very important, I know that, you know that. We all work hard to get it. But... You know what? TO BELIEVE IN KINDNESS is much more important.

I have contacted this e-mail [email protected] - and hope to get an answer. I was sure that support here is much more secret organization, than FBI or MOSSAD, and now I have a chance to check it))

Or, if stars are situated the right way, may be @ned or @dan by chance will stumble upon this post. By the way, we all do a good deal for the community too - making it better, and they could leave for a moment their unbelievable EOS.

OK, anyway, we are one step from the present to my daughter to be in time. Hope you will support this last step too and help me to solve the issue. Thank you ALL, MY DEAR FRIENDS!

Photo by pixabay.com

Sort:  

Wel done my dear friend @borishaifa
I wish you the best my friend...
Try and try one day you can fly...

Thank you too, @dinisanda Now, we are waiting just one step from @wakril Let's hope, that it is an honest man. If it were not the question of money to my daughter's birthday, I would go and buy popcorn too (to watch the final scene of the serial) )))

@borishaifa,
I wish they will send you a positive feedback. mistakes can be happened, and revert transactions can be done as well ;)
Hope you will get your money back!

Cheers~

Hope too, @theguruasia You know, I don't believe much in all those bullshits like "STEEM FEST" and "GOLOS FEST" - for me it is the same as Herbalife Extravaganzas. I also don't believe in the projects where administrators are afraid to talk with users and to leave their contacts, but I still believe in the POSITIVE POWER OF COMMUNITY. Thank you, bro)

@borishaifa,
Yeah you are correct, but let's wait and see what will happen... Don't keep too much trust on it... but just hope as we always do... ;)

You are right, let's see)

You were right. A few minutes ago money from @blocktades were transferred to @bittrex

Good luck my friend I hope and pray that this will have a good result for you and your daughter as well ......

Yeah, there is something about genuine human interaction. The irony is that this platform is built upon a foundation of interaction. I find it concerning that the creators of this site would fail to engage in their own premise of rule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84