Don't worry, I will follow you, guys)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You know, guys, Steem may raise up and may low down. No matter. It is very important to believe yourself. And to listen to yourself. If you like anything - nothing and nobody can change your mind.

Photo by pixabay.com

I like the idea of Steem and Golos, that is why for me it is not so important how much money does the STEEM cost. Sure, I love it much more when my wallet is full of coins. But one of my personal quotes is "Full bag of money is not worth of half bag of remeniescences"

And one more thing, that is very important. We may have no money in future at all. One day cryptocurrency will pass away. It will happen earlier than Elon Mask will build new Tesla on Mars) But people, I hope, will exist at least one century more.

That is why relations are important much more than money. That is why investments into yourself, but not in stones, wood and steel are important too.

So, in a nutshell, don't worry, I will follow everyone (no matter how much money is in my wallet and what position STEEM is). Just mind, that sometimes I can not do it at once.

Sort:  

Quality post :)

Love the picture and the article is very good too. :D

You are followed by)

Thank you very much. I'm new and can use all the followers I can get. :D

Look forward to your future posts. :D

Good luck in Steemit, @frostyamber! You are at right place and at right time ;-)

Thanks. I'm not very good at this sort of thing yet at steemit is my first attempt at blogging, but hopefully I will get better and better and more and more people will follow. I'd like to get to the point that I can write something interesting every day but so far I'm pretty boring. LOL. :D (I'll have to work on that.)

You have your priorities right my friend. Crypto is my passion, but it is meaningless without my relationships and the community.

Thank you for understanding, @catotune )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97