You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2018-28)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear @smcaterpillar, great post, with inspiring links to read through.
UPDATE: I just went through some of the wiki on semantic algos, really great field of research. I did not know that existed. (Are you a researcher in this area?)

Your effort is epic. The development of an incredible AI-tool dedicated to digging valuable-content is a must. Open-Source on GitHub shows the size of your heart, and I imagine you are open to dev support.

May it be the start of an uprising against the concentration of SP in the hands of few. Community members selling their SteemPower via voting-bots have already caused harm to this beautiful platform, by promoting low-value content.

The tremendous move of your is the fact that you fight the bot-bests with a similar weapon, by teaching a smart-bot.

  • upvoted
  • resteemed!

And for sure, my humble delegation of SP to you (I will try to improve it soon).

I will follow your work and go through your truffles.

b.b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66