You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Hour Twitter Ban--This is why I love steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome, Yeah looks like I'm gonna lose monitization on there cause I was inactive the past year and my watch time fell below the minimum threshold they just suddenly put in place. So probably gonna be on here more doing blog posts about similar topics.

Sort:  

You could promote your channel here and get Those views up

It's not so much the views but the watch time. Tj Kirk even shouted me out on Twitter and linked my page, but no where near the amount I need. Plus I've made more money here in such a short amount of time that I could see this being much better for me. Besides YouTube demonitized most of my videos anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99