You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should stop commenting " Please vote me, follow me " and do this instead-Steemit Newbie tips#3

in #steemit7 years ago

Agreed! I have only been on Steemit for maybe 20 days now, but I find that way too many of the people are commenting 'follow me plz' on my posts, instead of reading them, and making a meaningful gesture. I don't need people to write an essay, but at least show that you read what I put together with so much freaking care. :) I hope you have a great day, and plz don't follow me. :P JK.

Sort:  

agree, unfortunately it happens. Have a nice day too. followed :P

Hahaha!! Reverse psychology works everytime. JK :) Followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55