I'M TAKING STEEMIT FOUNDER, DAN LARIMER OUT FOR A CRAFT BEER!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Everyone reading these words and watching this video has been blessed by the genius mind of @dantheman ! I never thought I would would be gaining new relationships who value the same things I do while looking to better the world!

The interaction on Steemit has been nothing short of amazing! PEOPLE DO CARE! When a person provides a platform where there is FREE and EQUAL life changing opportunity there is no beef! No RIFF RAFF! JUST SUPPORT AND LOVE!

Why can't the world be this supportive? Why is there so much regulation? Why are there homeless people when central banks print money? Why is debt forced and made to look good and acceptable to people? Why are prisions being built when that money would be better used to teach kids and adults trades?
THERE ARE SOOOOOO MANY WHY'S, I CANT COUNT THEM ALL.

What I see in Dan is a man who saw these problems and had the ability to put the necessary resources together to start making a change in the world!

A START TO END SLAVERY IN PARTS OF THE WORLD...

A START TO END HUNGER...

A START TO END FINANCIAL SLAVERY...

A START TO CREAT OPPORTUNITY...

A START TO GIVE HOPE TO THE HOPELESS!!!

@dantheman I'm confident that I speak for the users and the future users of this platform that you have been a HUGE BLESSING to our future!

@dantheman When you're in the Detroit area I'll take you out for a good cold craft beer! Lol!
Thank you!!

Sort:  

All of you should look into EOS. Dan is a really smart dude who has a lot bright ideas and the EOS has the potential to be revolutionary.

EOS is what?

Im already sold on it! Dude is smart as hell!

Big up yourself with that post, i feel you... we have a lot of geniuses around here and the good thing, they got a heart that's open to share....

Thanks and I agree 100% !

Lol Dan has never drank any alcohol but I'm in Detroit so we should grab a beer.

That seems so crazy when I hear that a adult has never had alcohol. I feel that beer is a Godly gift! I'll take you up on that offer. Everyday is a good day for a craft beer!

Awesome, hit me up on the Steem Telegram or Steemit.chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54