You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seems like everyone wants to get rich on Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

I heard about Steemit at the end of an X22 report spotlight episode. I have been looking for ways to make money online. I am a musician full time. I had a day job for about three years at a we buy gold shop called Aplus gold buyers. When the price of gold went down to below $1200 for a minute back in 2014 I think, the couple that owned our company closed all but the third and last shop. I was their last employee and they finally closed that shop even though they said they were still breaking even, because they had several other businesses that were doing much better that they were more interested in continuing. I really just want to evolve writing and music videos and any other video content into a lucrative enough thing that I can live wherever I like as long as I have an internet connection. I figure I can play music anywhere. If I had enough side money coming in I could move to a more tropical slower paced place/life. I am enjoying playing around with Steemit. I have no idea what I am doing, but having fun learning. This has got to better than writing things on FB for free.... :-)

Sort:  

Ну дак вам не Steem нужен,не тратьте время,есть уже другие проекты для музыки....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51