First day on steemit...trying to figure this out.

in #steemit7 years ago

So I just got approved and I'm really excited to get started. I am still curious though....is this a place where you can post literally anything? Because all the trending posts I have seen so far have something to do with steemit and cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Welcome! You don't have to post about steemit or crytocurrency. You can post about your favorite books :) travel,art, interesting stories.

Okay. Thanks a lot :) I hope to find more book lovers.

Use the topics area to find your interests, and use them for tagging your posts.

introduceyourself is a great one to tag an opener in! Have fun and welcome!

Thank you ☺

remember what you posted can't be deleted

Oh really?? :o thanks for the headsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54