Sort:  

We shall remain North of King together

LOL

Working thru replies, did you see the hometown stuff I put up today??

I was feeling under the weather yesterday night so I checked out your stuff today.

Aw thanks buddy.

LMK if you want to meet up sometime, I am north of the OC several blocks so you know. I think I told you awhile back.

I hope you feel better.

You would have laughed today, I stared down a cop in the usual gas guzzling SUV w the usual 1 cop in in --- wasting our gas and resources as usual.

He looked awful uncomfortable wondering why a simple peon for a resident dared stare down a cop on duty in public and all.

So much waste, so irresponsible.

They should be spending more time at city hall looking at the people there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65