You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101: | Steemit App to measure your Dead Followers! - Sortable criteria as to who on your list isn't active ! REMINDER & to help the NEW STEEMIANS. | Also check out @lauralemons !!

in #steemit7 years ago

@barrydutton nice post and it's good to see someone else from the 'shwa on here.

Sort:  

Well, now I have to ask who you are or how you know me of course. LOL

DM if needed.

I don't know if we've met in person but I see your posts on Twitter.

Well please DM me there on twitter or on steemit.chat if your account there is set up so we can chat.

Def. set up your steemit.chat account on here with your same user name too, so people can find you etc.

There is no b/in chat or msg app here yet.

the first post we really "met" on here and knew we were local to each other -- well, I guess you noticed me and knew my name before here and I still have no idea who you are lol.

North of King!

I am just looking over my last post on this resource and prepping the new one.

So many new people daily, info gets buried in 2 hours, let alone 2 days or 2 weeks, or 4 mths like here with us.

Let's just say that I've seen your posts on FB and Twitter including the one about a cheese factory with de brie everywhere.

Oh man LOL.

I remember that.

I posted it once a year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55