Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Upload the image into photobucket and then get the URL from there by right clicking and "copy link address". You should be set.

did it and still nothing happened!

Please see the screenshot below. Click on the settings menu option and then paste the URL in first block as shown in the picture below. URL has to be a true internet URL and not a PC URL. Hope you get lucky this time.

profile steem.jpg

Actually I can see the picture. It is some sort of scenery with mountains at the back and couple of folks in front in the field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76