You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Historic Bitcoin Trend Data - We've been here before people! STEEMIANS & TRADERS PLEASE READ!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude not at all! In fact it this is the most flattering comment I've ever gotten on steemit! Thank you so much for sharing my blog with your friends and writing that post! I was thrilled to read that and it makes me feel so good that you value what I'm writing! I just can't thank you enough :-), you saying and doing that means more to me than I can express, Rock on! And thanks again! Check back often, I'm constantly biting something new and I try to make it interesting! It's going to take me a couple hours to write the blog I'm about to tell you about, but it should be very entertaining and informative. I've been working on this blog for a couple hours now already and I probably won't be finished until tomorrow if I put a couple more hours into it but it's going to be pretty much an expose piece on the Silk Road and my experiences with it before the website was shut down. Yes I know it was a horrible website and they did horrible things but I would not be involved in Bitcoin if it were not for the Silk Road so I I'm at least thankful for that website for getting me into Bitcoin even though it did so much other bad things too many people. But if that interests you definitely check back! I should have it up tomorrow sometime :-), Thanks again for reading and staying tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77