You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s so easy to become a millionaire with Steem

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nice article. Unfortunately, I cannot put your plan into place. My ball and chain will not let me use anymore fiat to purchase BTC or any other CC. Due to a small inheritance, my ball and chain can claim to be the contributor to most of the money in our joint account. I'm limited to the paltry 2 BTC that I have, and I am certainly not going to put all of my eggs in one basket. Furthermore, I doubt that I will ever be able to construct good enough posts to earn $2.00 per day. Most of this has to do with my ball and chain again. I start getting the nagging if I spend an inordinate time on the internet, rather than hang on every word my ball and chain utters. One could say that I should stand up to my woman, but I am gay, so he's a man. Also, if we came to blows, I am likely to lose that fight. LOLZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49