You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem can help you win $1,000s on the Lottery!

in #steemit8 years ago

A great article! Well written and researched with good illustrations - is that your hand in the photograph?! That's convinced me - I'm not buying a lottery ticket ever again - I'll just stick to Bingo! What are the odds of this article making a dollar?! Come on guys - this is sound advice - let's vote for this dude!!!

Sort:  

Haha! It's not my hand, but if it was I'd be happy to give you the finger!
Joking of course! 😀
Glad you like the post, and very much appreciate your support. Given it's reached the ripe old age of 2 days, I'd guess a dollar is extreme wishful thinking now. I'm considering doing the lottery as a more reliable means of generating income...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51