You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Plagiarism - Flag Post or Report to SteemCleaners?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well thanks for the kind words. Oh, btw, I just used a bitbot for the first time. As you can see, the clicks don't amount to much.
I just got paid 10 SBD for reporting that plagiarist... How would you feel about me buying a bidbot for one of your posts? Maybe I'm just in a charitable mood, but it'd be interesting to see how your content woulde fare if it got some eyes on it...
What do you think?
(Oh, and the guy just changed the content of his post. So now all those upvotes are for a post that doesn't exist)

Sort:  

howdy there @boldgrgunok! sorry it took so long to reply. The reason for that is because I'm doing a contest every week and wanted to check with the guy who runs it to see if having a bidbot would affect my qualifications in the contest. He finally got back to me and said that they wouldn't and would be an interesting experiment so yes sir go ahead and greatly appreciate it!

ha! that plagiarist is trying to cover his tracks and destroy the evidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03