You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Hero - Meet One of The Biggest Steemian Supporters Although Still Somewhat Hidden Steemit Gem

in #steemit7 years ago

Marianne is really very hardworking, i can imagine. The consistency of having to post those prompts day after day, do her own freewrites, make regular comments and then attend to other businessess ... ah ha! It makes me think there's a lot more hurdle crossing from 58 to 60 cos she should be there by now. And she really is generous.

I dont do the freewrites everyday but i visit her blog almost every! I found her soon after i joined steemit and long before i did my first freewrite. I've found so many valuable posts through her resteems and I think many other people will say the same. Keep it up, Marianne, you are appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment and for stopping by!
Glad we are on the same page when Marianne is in question! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88