Sort:  

Congratulations!

Now that's good SEO! I will have to start using this tactic for my client's SEO.

Congratulations! I just wished that you could keep earning money on upvotes after 7 days. While this is awesome for steemit and general exposure of your account, but the value you lose for not being able to gain value from that post is probably pretty significant.

I agree one-hundred percent. Any type of evergreen content has tremendous value over time. Seven days often is barely enough time to rank in search. This system seems unfair to the content creator (that is, the one actually generating the good/value).

Yeah I agree too! it's unfortunate. So what happens after 7 days, do the revenue go back into the Steemit pot for redistribution?

No idea. From what ive read it basically sounds like the rewards just turn off.

Well Spoken, Travis King! ;)

very ncie Congrtx wow @bola you rock upvoted <3

Yeah...I believe it is on of the visions of the founders of steemit. I hope steemians can concentrate more on quality content than the rewards. Though tough to do I must agree. I also congratulate you.

Grats! Whatever happened to all your candy guessing games? I was getting pretty good at calculating the mass of a gumball.

awesome. thx for sharing :)

You are attracting users to the system, but the system is no longer rewarding that work. Is this fair?

Congratulations! amazing post
@fadhila

Admin gak jadi post yang waktu itu. Idenya hilang. Diganti sama yang ini, tapi masih sama kok tentang lukisan. Buat yang Dunia Lain, nanti dikomunikasikan lagi, selamat membaca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41