Sort:  

@boishakhitripty thanks for your advice!
I am trying to grow my follower's list (But I think that's gonna take a lot of time)

Yes it may, so you need to be patient and keep trying. Keep learning and post quality content and in time you be very busy..

Hopefully my resteeming will provide @bonniehere with additional followers. And hopefully some with a good following will resteem as well. If we all work together we can help get newcomers launched...

Thanks for the resteem @r2cornell!
Yes, That resteem helped me to get some followers. Thanks again!

you are right @r2cornell. i hope i am also helped by you in this issue

Thanks my dear @r2cornell:- for your resteem. It is good informative post.
You are a great heart.

hello sir @r2cornell i really need to talk to you about some important things?
kindly answer me sir ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69