Sort:  

Gracie

Thank you too for visiting my post

You got my attention here
Lmao 🙊🙊🙊😋😋😋👌
Can wait whole day
Even a small plankton like me not going to drop
Try again ☀️☀️☀️

I've seen these posts over and over again. Not bad, just feels like a circle jerk with only one friend(who only showed up because "free beer").

Yea, have to try harder for these kind of poster.
$$$ I am not going to drop. 👎 Not ok for me
Playmate or not too. Not going to make any easier for them.
I do read many posters, recently I stop upvoting.
Mainly I comment to see who interacting with others or are they following up with their posts first.
Upvoting doesn't cost anything but it reflect whether they deserve it.

I do not understand. This reaction is caused by my post?
It seemed to me that you arrange typical comments in different posts.

Well, with all the commotion
I reckons some whales have upvote you. 😜
Good for you
Like I said, I stop upvoting unless there are interacting.
Too many bots, scammers
People don't appreciate UPVOTES , they takes for granted.
Firstly, get to know who UPVOTES you .

It's ironic because this is exactly like a newbie post.

So, I'm realy newbie. Be friendly! :-)

I enjoyed the post, but I was just pointing out the irony. We're friends :) @johnnyyash

I posted two articles myself and I'm still waiting for some up votes. shrug

Not a whale, but it is funny and true lol

Thank you! This post was autobiographical :-)

can relate. still less than a month old here. :-)

welcome, newbie me too :-)

You are welcome too!

@boddhisattva
Thanks for the upvote, from your upvote , where I click to your home Blogs.
Ok, you have my support
🚀🚀🚀

Ps keep up the good work 👍👍👍

You are welcome!

Nice and then so many upvotes, congratulations! :)

Thank you! More importantly, this post has collected the highest number of bucks from all my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48