You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sucks as a blog or SNS for now.(1) / 블로그 또는 SNS로써 지금의 스팀잇은 엿같다.(1)

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree...not super user friendly when start...I still don't understand all the voting methods...dollar value...different steem investments...but...what I have found...rather than a lot of frankly what I call...."personal dribble...that you find on those other sights...this site requires an investment...time and mind...and once you begin to connect with members especially on a topic you enjoy...you find some very bright and creative folks...

Good luck with your moving forward...

Sort:  

Thanks!
I agree with you especially the part that 'requires an investment'. I'll try to keep going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70