Money For Nothing, Clicks For Free.

in #steemit6 years ago

A short update on what I have tried in order to discover if they work.

@Moonbot - an upvote service that upvotes your daily posts for a month. They have a special right now of 1 SBD for a month of upvotes - one post per day. I believe the average is 10¢ upvotes per post. I signed up a couple of days ago. It works! It is nice to see someone do what they promise. Give it a try.

Steembasicincome - I do not like to use that kind of language in public. That is all I will say about their service.

@beeridiculous - Upvote and resteem his posts, then comment that you did both in order to earn .01 steem per post you upvoted and resteemed. He writes about crypto and has a podcast so you can learn something along the way. Win win. He is a man of his word and sends the steem reward quickly. I can highly recommend him.

@kryptonia - Do tasks, mostly upvoting and resteeming, and get Superior Coin in return. I like them and intend to earn and hold the coins. Getting my referral bonuses from them is like pulling teeth but I am sure it will happen. I am also confident Blockbuster Video will make a comeback - probably before I get the referral bonuses. I won't share my ref link here because that will be like sitting outside an abandoned Blockbuster waiting for it to reopen - futile. Still, I like Kryptonia and Superior Coin. Give it a try.

So there you have it. Two thumbs up on two. One thumbs up on one. And one I can't discuss without using language so filthy that I would need to bathe in bleach afterwards.

Pixabay illustration, baby
hai-3483459_1920.jpg

Sort:  

I am gonna look into moonbot, sounds like a legit upvoter :)

You really should! I am impressed and you know that doesn't happen often on Steemit. I even marked my calendar so I won't miss my renewal date.

See comments below, Eric. Looks like your lucky day!

That's some good news :)

I love the title of the post @boboxer !
If you have another account you want added to the moonbot for this post do let me know!

Thank you, and thank you for your service! I only have one account right now - I am just a lowly plankton - but I do appreciate the offer!

I think we can hook up @practicaleric with a free ticket if she/he wants it!
Ping me for sure!

That would be awesome, @moonbot! I would greatly appreciate it!

I meant to mention also, you can fill out this form to be reminded of your renewal .

That is a great idea!

I would appreciate it very much @moonbot :)

You've been added to the MoonShip! Enjoy @practicaleric :)

Wow...am really grateful for this - thank you so much @moonbot

great sharing as I'm working on now, @beeridiculous, @kryptonia are my new entry, thanks for that!

I think you will like both @beeridiculous and @kryptonia. Thanks for reading my post!

I am definitely going to give this a go. I have been using socialbutterfly. I think they are okay, although they don't pay out as much as Moonbot. Thanks for the update! Cheers!
By the way, what do I put in the memo column?

I wrote something like "payment for joining service."
I like that i don't have to look up roi and time daily payments - pay once a month and relax.

Thank you. I will sign up after this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82