Steem goal: Creating group of steemit bloggers in our place

in #steemit7 years ago

I been so busy yesterday and i wasnt able to submit and post content at steem. I was with a group of people to attend their meeting. I was invited for a small talk about blogging and online opportunity related topics. I was so excited since most of them are very interested to learn and get involved wit it.

Steemit Introduction to the group
image
Part of my plan before i attended the small talk was to introduce to them the steemit platform. I gave them idea how to do it and what can they get. Good thing, there are several people from the group who are aspiring writers. Getting involved with blogging in steemit is really a good thing for them.

Getting into action after Planning
image
Afrer our small talks, they registered to steemit and i guided on how to do it. For now, they are waiting for their account to get approved. Some of them told me, that they already explored steemit website and read few articles of other users.

Community of steemit bloggers

My plan is to introduce steemit to community to create massive numbers of members. Its the best way to help people to explore the world of blogging online. With steemit in can get in touch with them and teach them on how to do it.

Sort:  

Thats really a good idea :) would love to have a group in our area too someday.

Nice initiative! Wish you luck for the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78