You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Invested another $1,875 (947 Shares of Steem) and Powered on Up... Great Buying Opportunity !! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Kudos!
I've never understood the mentality of selling when low, this is definitely the time to buy.
Don't be that guy who bought 2 pizzas with 10,000 bitcoins.
Peace.

Sort:  

I am right there with you buddy. Bad mentality especially since the Steem token actually has real world usage a.k.a Steemit

My last vlog (2 days ago) got a 20% dtube upvote, which on the day was $60, right now, it's $48. Even if it drops to $40 before the 7 days, the only way I lose is if i cash it out. If I keep steeming, then when steem is double what it is now again, week/month, whatever, then that $40 automatically, is $80.
I'm quite n00b to all this, but I savy, buy when low, sell when high, each is an opportunity.
Peace.

So true Bob. Thanks for you Comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68